MENU

Business Operations

Business Operations Title

Sarnia Sting Hockey Club | 1455 London Rd. | Sarnia, ON N7S 6K7 | 519 541 1717 | info@sarniasting.com

EXECUTIVES
Governor/ Owner: Derian Hatcher
Owner: David Legwand
President: Bill Abercrombie 519 541 1717 x 105 babercrombie@sarniasting.com 
FRONT OFFICE
Chief Financial Officer: Gord Currie gcurrie@sarniasting.com 
VP Marketing & Corporate Partnerships Geoff Hare  519 851 0894 ghare@sarniasting.com
Manager, Community & Media Relations Leigh Cunningham 519 328 7520 lcunningham@sarniasting.com
Box Office Manager: Cindi Tiltman 519 541 1717 x 101 ctiltman@sarniasting.com
Director, Marketing &  Corporate Partnerships Jake Bourrie 519 541 1717 x 107 jbourrie@sarniasting.com
Manager,  Group Sales Brad Hodgson 519 541 1717 x 104 bhodgson@sarniasting.com
Game Day & Special Events Manager: Storm Astolfi 519 541 1717 x 110 sastolfi@sarniasting.com
Controller: Sarah Atkinson 519 541 1717 x 108 accounting@sarniasting.com