MENU

Sting Contact Information

Sarnia Sting Hockey Club
1455 London Road
Sarnia, ON
N7S 6K7

519 541 1717 | info@sarniasting.com

Sting Directory Title

 

EXECUTIVE
Owner/ Governor Derian Hatcher
Owner/ President, Hockey Operations David Legwand
President, Business Operations: Bill Abercrombie 519 541 1717 x 105 babercrombie@sarniasting.com

 


HOCKEY OPERATIONS
Management
President, Hockey Operations David Legwand
General Manager Dylan Seca dseca@sarniasting.com
Assistant General Manager Mark Glavin mglavin@sarniasting.com 
Coaching Staff
Head Coach Derian Hatcher
Assistant Coach Brad Staubitz
Goaltending Coach Franky Palazzese
Director, Skill & Player Development Scott Jones
Head Athletic Therapist/ Registered Massage Therapist Amy Mausser amausser@sarniasting.com
Head Equipment Manager Spencer Stehouwer sstehouwer@sarniasting.com
Vidoe Coordinator Kevin Morgan
Scouting Staff
Mark Filippone
Kyle Craner
Mike Neely
Cole Crane
Peter Stepanis
Medical Staff
Team Physician: Dr. Gary Barwitzki
Team Physician: Dr. Rob Hislop
Team Surgeon: Dr. Duncan MacKinley
Team Chiropractor: Dr. John Vargo
Team Chiropractor: Dr. Michael Anning
Team Dentist: Dr. Frank Sproviero
Team Massage Therapist: Eric Corda

FRONT OFFICE
Chief Financial Officer: Gord Currie gcurrie@sarniasting.com 
VP Marketing & Corporate Partnerships Geoff Hare  519 851 0894 ghare@sarniasting.com
Manager, Community & Media Relations Leigh Cunningham 519 328 7520 lcunningham@sarniasting.com
Box Office Manager: Cindi Tiltman 519 541 1717 x 101 ctiltman@sarniasting.com
Director, Marketing & Corporate Partnerships Jake Bourrie 519 541 1717 x 107 jbourrie@sarniasting.com
Manager, Fan Development Brad Hodgson 519 541 1717 x 104 bhodgson@sarniasting.com
Manager, Game Day & Special Events Storm Astolfi 519 541 1717 x 110 sastolfi@sarniasting.com
Controller Sarah Atkinson 519 541 1717 x 108 accounting@sarniasting.com

FOOD & BEVERAGE
General Manager Jeremy Becker  519 491 7941 Jeremy.Becker@compass-canada.com
Reservations Mariah Stead   226-932-2686 Mariah.Stead@compass-canada.com

PROGRESSIVE AUTO SALES ARENA 
Manager, Progressive Auto Sales Arena Trevor Sanderson  519-332-0330 Ext. 3560 trevor.sanderson@sarnia.ca
Supervisor, Arenas & Sportsfields Randy Riley  519-331-8729 randy.riley@sarnia.ca
Facilty Line 519 312 8468 519 312 3482